​​​​​​​​​Members


Chair:
Andy Litts
634 64th St.   
269-214-7736
1andy.litts@gmail.com


Vice Chairperson:
Pending


Trustees:

Sam Craig
Representing  the ZBA
6519 102nd Avenue   269-637-2962
boondoggle65@gmail.com


Dan Fleming
Representing the Board of Trustees
6756 109th Ave.   269-227-3725
securetheblessings@gmail.com


Kelly Hecker
1155 64th St.   

269-673-6940  
kellyhecker1@gmail.com


John Weaver
7271 Pacific

269-716-4679
drjweaver@hotmail.com

Secretary:

Greg Knisley

7421 Baseline Rd.   269-370-7776

gknisley@comcast.net


Recording Secretary:
Janet Chambers
​7340 Lakeridge   269-637-8370
janetchambers.casco@yahoo.com


Meetings
To read or download minutes from the meetings, click here.

2022 Meeting Schedule:
Wed Jan 19, Regular Mtg, 6pm

Wed Feb 16, Regular Mtg, 6pm
Wed Mar 16 Regular Mtg, 6pm

Wed Apr 20, Regular Mtg, 6pm 
Wed May 18, Regular Mtg, 6pm
Wed June 15 , Regular Mtg, 6pm
Wed July 20, Regular Mtg, 6pm 

Wed Aug 17, Regular Mtg, 6pm
Wed Sept 21, Regular Mtg, 6pm

Wed Oct 19, Regular Mtg, 6pm  
Wed Nov 16, Regular Mtg, 6pm

Wed Dec 21, Regular Mtg, 6pm 

Annual Events:
January: Annual election of Planning Commission Officers
June: Annual Township Meeting 

December: Establish Calendar for the
following year

Planning Commission

The Casco Township Planning Commission meets monthly to discuss issues related to the Township's zoning rules. See the meeting schedule at the bottom of this page. 


Click here for a copy of the Planning Commission ByLaws.


Click here to view/download a printable copy of the Casco Township Master Plan.  


Click here to view, search, and/or print the Zoning Ordinance

Additional information is available for download here:
Zoning Map
Natural Features Map
Water Sewer District
Existing Land Use Map
Future Land Use Map
Topography Map
Farmland Preservation

Contact the Zoning Administrator, Tasha Smalley, about submitting documents for site plan reviews or other Planning Commission business:


Email: mtsallegan@frontier.com
Phone: (269) 673-3239

At the township hall:
Tues: 12:30pm - 2:30pm
(269) 637-4441